Nowadays, it is highly recommended for people to have two or more jobs.

Nowadays, it is highly recommended for people to have two or more jobs. The living costs are growing too fast and one way to make yourself comfortable with it - having a couple of careers. I totally agree with this statement and in this essay, I will provide my opinion for this view. Firstly, the world economy is being changed everyday, so the human’s life is being affected by it too. The prices for many goods are increasing day by day, so being a worker for two or more companies will be beneficial. The individual might have the opportunity to live the full life and not be afraid of the high price marks for the products. Secondly, being a member of a couple companies may bring confidence in tomorrow’s day. What I mean by this is that knowing your financial state, you could divide the needed outcomes from the extra ones and would not become broke after that. Thus, people might become more knowledgeable about how to spend their income correctly. Thirdly, having a two diploma after graduating from university might enlarge the circle of potential employers. This means that individuals might have more chances to apply for the company he or she wants, due to the fact that the competition between applicants is huge, so it is logical to assume that companies may be looking for the most suitable workers. This may lead to a healthy working place in the company that individual is comfortable to work in. I must admit, being an employee in more than two working places might have an impact on someone’s health in both physical and mental ways: overwork is one of the main issues nowadays, as well as overstressing and feeling of emptiness. Nevertheless, to be able to live a comfortable life, people might need to sacrifice their health and free-time. Overall, I believe that working in more than one job will greatly benefit the individual in many ways: being independent from growth of prices, providing a better lifestyle and making the individual highly essential for the employers.