Cooking food is a waste of time in today’s hectic life. Fast food restaurant are helpful in modern living and it is less stressful.

The importance of food which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial Influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion the home cooking food is beneficial proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the agree impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and the foremost reason behind this is that home-cooked food is healthier then restaurant food as a result, the primary purpose industry is make profit and they don't have to worry about people health. Another striking benefit in this regard is that cooking food at home, we can choose best ingredients but restaurant we have no idea where the raw material is source form. Categorically discussing, It cannot be ignored that the main reason behind this is that home cooked meals are nutritious and people healthy life. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reason stems from the fact is that eating outside is expensive compared to home cooked meal. Moving further, It is pertinent to mention that cooking at home will encourageyou to clean your kitchen. Moreover, homemade food are usually cheaper. Apart from the reasons mentioned above it can be clearly stated why many are in favor of this trend. To conclude, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of food are indeed too great to ignore.