Nowadays, it is evident that technology has changed the way tremendously individuals interact with.

Nowadays, it is evident that technology has changed the way tremendously individuals interact with. People tend to using modern technology instead of traditional ways to make relationships with others. In my view, it has affected societies’ lives either positively or negatively. Undoubtedly, all people across the world have been experiencing various kinds of fostered communication technologies as they are so convenient and comfy to use. This is because those technologies facilitate people’s work. For example, as technology progresses, in the field of customer service employees are able to make relationships with other people irrespective of their accommodation in the world. Consequently, with the help of technology they could solve a variety of problems at the click of a button. Furthermore, some changes in education system are the convincing examples of communication technologies have impact individuals positively. Teachers may already connect with students around the world in one classroom. On the other hand, technology is not always a boon since has some adverse effects on community. However, it also can make everything difficult for individuals. For instance, when people are calling bank relating bank services, then they should have to face frustrating and annoying voice messages which lead to time-consuming processes. At times, it does not worth losing time. Moreover, people do not spend time together as technology is alleviating traditional ways of interaction. To conclude, it can be seen obviously that technology has impacted on society in a large scale positively and negatively, and I consider that this trend will be going on in the future.