Nowadays families are not as close as they were in the past. What are the causes of the problem and solutions.

These days families are becoming so distant compared to the previous years when they used to be close. This essay will explain reasons and give some relevant steps to mitigate the problem. It is believed that in today's world families are not immediate ad they used to be in the past. Nowadays, a vast majority of individuals lead busy lifestyle which means they are working or studying a lot. Modern generation tries to live in a wealthy life due to which they are making hard work. Moreover, now the authorities give more opportunities for their citizens to earn a lot by offering workplaces compared to the past where only few jobs were available to work. For example, numereous companies have been built in recent years which employes thousands of members each day; as a result, employment system has increased more than ever before leading workers to hectic lifestyle. However, staffs busy lifestyle oftentimes keeps them from spending time with their family members which in turn leads to issues in relationships with family members. Although busy employees are struggling to maintain their both professional and personal life, there a plethora of ways which can be applied to overcome the problem. First, workplaces need to put flexible schedules for their staffs so that those employees have enough time to work as well as to be with their family members. Besides, workers should be given at least a month vacation each year in order to be with their families. For instance, most individuals in my hometown take a month off for they take a rest and be with their family members. As a result, those people have close-knit families and healthy relationship. In conclusion, because of the tight schedule, quite a few people fail to have an immediate family in comparison to the past. Despite the current problem, there are some steps that are need to be taken to get rid of this issue.