It is undeniable that media plays indispensable role in every every humans humans life. According to some people, news channels put adverse impact by miss guiding the public also work to connect people from every corner of world.

It is undeniable that media plays indispensable role in every humans life. According to some paper news channels put adverse impact by Miss guiding the public. However, i believe that social media also work to connect a people from every corner of world. To commence, media channels have positive impact on masses life. First and foremost, there are a number of news edition which upload fresh news everyday and which help people to be aware about award media provide information about increase incident that happene in various part of the word. Moreover, media also spread culture and Lifestyle which highlight the good points about all countries culture. Secondly, due to news media, masses are not go to any other Nation. it give information by internet to homes and workplace that is vaste knowledge. Probing further, turning toward negative effect of news media. Firstly, media pay more attention to increase their viewpoints and spread fabricated news that way many channels are not trustworthy. it effect to masses through various religion issues. finaly, news media show famous person life what they do in daily life which is not good to layout any person private information. It is major concern of corruption in global. In conclude, i reiterate my view news risk for mental health. consumousm behavior, low self esteem is example of how badly that technology influence on human kind.