Which problems of Vietnam education or Vietnamese children's learning are you most concerned about? What solutions do you propose to solve these problems by 2050?

In the past few years, people have been talking more and more about 'digital transformation'. In education, it was not until the Covid-19 pandemic broke out on a global scale that halted all economic activities society, students cannot go to school, digital transformation really becomes a process whose result can be a completely new educational face, with methods, ways, methods. , new techniques, tools and media. Currently, our country has nearly 20 million high school students. In which, about 7. 35 million students from 26/63 provinces and cities nationwide are implementing online learning. However, due to economic difficulties and unpredictable impacts of the epidemic, many families in localities across the country could not afford to buy online learning facilities and equipment. According to initial statistics of the Ministry of Education and Training, as of September 12, more than 1. 5 million students (213 districts) could not attend classes due to lack of equipment. Besides, online teaching also faces great difficulties in terms of equipment, signal and transmission lines. "​1​Inequality in education has the potential to explode into a big problem”, said Minister of Education and Training Nguyen Kim Son. ​ Thus, to solve the above problems, first of all, the provision and support of digital devices (social work in education) must be solved. ​1​In addition, the educational process will also​1​ there are fundamental changes. The changing methods lead to the ineffectiveness of traditional pedagogical methods and techniques. The method of implementation and implementation of the method must change, requiring creativity, flexibility in the application and use of equipment and technology features so that teaching can achieve the expected results. Digital transformation is not only the digitization of lectures, or the application of software to prepare lessons, but also the transformation of the entire way, teaching methods, classroom management techniques, interaction with learners. into the digital space, exploiting information technology to organize successful teaching. Digital transformation also cannot be successful if the people who directly carry out the training are not enough ​skills in using technology​. Teachers need to envision how they would 'see' their students learning without meeting face-to-face and that they can capture and appreciate what the learners are saying. They also need new skills to organize instruction, 'keep' students in 'classroom', maintain student attention on learning tasks and activities. They are the first and most important factor determining the success of online training and digital transformation. There is no single formula for digital transformation, but it is possible to apply educational effectiveness assessment frameworks as well as education quality assurance frameworks to guide the transformation process.