Nowadays more people are choosing to live with Friends or alone rather than with their families and it can negative impact on community. .

Today numerous humans prefer to survive with their close people whether to live lonely instead of living with parents. In this essay, I will clarify my ideas with some evidences. It is evident that it Is a frequent topic of discussion. In addition, a majority of individuals select independent life and do want to live with their parentage. For example, vast number of youngesters live with their groupmates cause of their study as well as their desire to live separetely. Due to the fact that if they spend their more time with strangers, they are not controlled by parents. Furthermore, it's affects to society Is bad. Because, a lot of crimes are committed by this type of lifestyles and if citizens keep on this kind of lifestyle, the value of fathers and mothers will be dropped. In stark contrast, however, if mortals lived freely, they can feel the difficulties of soul and responsebility of family. For instance, if person survive without parents in isolated home realize the meaning of time and value of relationships. Although, this type of method Is close to entertainment, if individuals realize it has the profound meaning. Nevertheless, it's drawbacks more than benefits so that teenagers should follow traditional lifestyles. Hence, cats should teach their children this kind of concepts have bad influence. While a number of humans are living with their friends, others prefer whole family. Despite the facts, citizen who live lone can be a negative model for next generations. Therefore, if he or she has family, he should cherish it instead of leave it. Owing to the fact that inhabitants could learn more from their own dynasty. By way of conclusion, I entirely agree with this statement cause of if this ki d of humans increase, society May suffer from them, since the proofs that were justified.