According to some people it is important for all cities and towns to have large outdoors travel spaces.

According to some individuals it is essential for all cities and towns to have large outdoor travel spaces however parks or square. This essay will intend to analyse with my along perspective. One the one hand, there are numerous benefits of parks and large outdoors travel spaces. Because in the park people can go anytime when they felt stressful. Due to this as people are busy in their working schedule at that time when they get leave for their mind makes happy they can go there with family friends and members in whole day every Time because going to park is a great way to feel happy and relax. Parks play very vital role in our life. I am tottaly agree with that if in every city, outdoor public spaces will available it will be very helpful for new generation because now a days people faces many problem related to health such as obesity, because they do not take effort at home. nad after sitting long time, they become fatty and obesity when they go tu park everyday they can become healthy person. However it is also essential for students because they can no practice in park like cycling and other thing after that now a days masse take many different kind of smokes when in their city park are available, they can meet together in the park and by doing some exercises and meditation they would left the smoke. When the parks are available in all cities and towns people can easily communicate with each other and there is crowded of people, pupils can make their friends easily with their option. moreover, through the parks they can play their and do practice for every work it is great way to concentrate on studies while students sit in the parks and clear their doubts related to study which are very important for them. In conclusion, according to me, it is important to have parks in every city or town due to this it is helpful for people to become fit and fine.