What, or who, initially sparked your interest in the field of technology?

For as long as I can remember, I have been fascinated with the intricacies of technological innovations. My first exposure to computer science came when I entered to my current school Aichurek. A person who inspired me in the field of technology was my home room teacher. I remember that day when she said that IT sphere is a world, in which you can create everything that you want. It is your fantasy and in your project you will make decisions. After having several class of IT I became excited when I realized that these small scale problems, I was solving within a few lines of code could be scaled up to larger, more impactful projects. My first programming language was python and one of the best thing about python is turtle. You may ask, so, Adinai what does it mean turtle? Turtle is a Python module that provides a drawing board like feature, which enables users to create pictures and shapes. During the academic year I have learned a lot of ways of turtle programm.