Repeated displacement and dropping out of studies for some classes:

participants reported that the result of the war in Syria, people were forced to migrate from one area to other several times, which led to their dropping out of some classes due to the unavailability of educational institutions in the areas to which they moved and because of their security, economic and psychological instability. They reported Since scientific sciences and languages are cumulative sciences, knowledge gaps were generated in these subjects. These issues were highlighted by participants who said: Interview 5: "The displacement of students from one region to another has led to a decrease in their interest in education and a decline in their educational levels". Interview 16: “Repeated displacement led to students' instability and dropping out of some classes, which negatively affected his personality and education. 75% of the students confirmed that they and their families were displaced several times, with the average number of displacement times according to their answers being 4 times. Meanwhile, 8% of students confirmed that they had dropped out of studies for some classes.