certain individuals who did not received better grades in school time surprise others by having a great future in their adulthood.

It is often said that certain individuals who did not received better grades in school time surprise others by having a great future in their adulthood. The following essay would shed light on the valid standpoints in the subsequent paragraphs. There are multiple reasons behind why many people who did not scored well in their school life have a luxurious life in the future. The primary reason is success does not depend on how much you scored in your exams opposed to other, but it depends on how much knowledge you gained from your educational institution, and are you able to implement those things in the real world even if you fail your exams in school. There are many children who are seen scoring less marks or failing owing to the fact that they are working on something beside their studies in which they are interested, and because of that they are unable to give complete focus on their school. For example, Mark Zuckerberg, CEO of Facebook dropped out from his university as he was focusing on something big, and making an application, working on it for a large number of hours, due to which he was not able to pay attention towards his college, but in the end he is currently one of the most successful person in the world owning not only Facebook but also Instagram and WhatsApp, one of the largest used applications worldwide. Therefore, to become successful people should understand concepts or practical knowledge, and that does not mean to be a topper of their class, but to work on those things from a very young age in which they are interested or wants to pursue their career. To focus on aim which people have for their future, and working on it from childhood is the most important factor to have a great future ahead, because if you work on something which is of your interest then there are very less chances that you are going to fail. Finding your goal and interest is also extremely difficult to understand and most of the people do not know what they exactly like or wants to do, and there are a few who recognize there talents at a very young age that’s why they get successful. Apart from this one factor, parents should also try to involve their child in different activities so that they get an opportunity to understand themselves. To intensify, many parents does not allow their child to get more involved in other activities, and push them to score good in school or college specially in India. Also, pressuring them to get a degree so that they can land a job even if their child is happy or not with what they are studying, and because of it students are never going to be successful even if they have great marks as it is seen if person is not working as per there aspirations there is nobody who has got success by doing that. To conclude, whether your fail or not, understanding yourself and your interest is most crucial to become successful in your future, and very less people understand the same. Although person get good score, but that is not a guarantee to be successful.