My health and time is my wealth

"What resources will never be over whatever is done" is a common false thought, which usually causes a lot of damage to both the environment and the future. In our short life, we should appreciate things we were given as a gift like time, youth and especially health before we lose them. For that reason, things which can help us to do this should be done about it. For example, priceless time should not be wasted labouring unnecessary things, such as chatting on the phone, watching TV a lot and hanging out with friends, instead of useful sifes of them. Avoiding problems above, their benefits should as much as possible be tried to use. Possibly, telephones can be used to find out needful information, TV programs can be seen as a resource to improve our skills in English, and time which is spent hanging out with friends must remarkably be decreased. Solutions above can not only help us to control our time but also ameliorate our health. The time saved can be used to make health stronger, maybe by doing exercises daily, walking in fresh air or reading something useful for mental health. In the nutshell, if our health is in a good condition, staff can easily be done. It is, thus, said that our health is our wealth given us for free.