Nowadays in some countries children are given fewer responsibilities compared to the past.

In our generation children have more free time for themselves than past time. I can support this peoples’ idea, as well as will give some examples for it. We all know that every country experienced two world wars except other national wars. During hardly times like these every children could be become faster adult. They had to help to their mothers, took care for siblings, and worked almost 18 hours per day. They did not have even desire to another thing like playing in a yard with friends. Moreover, they did not have a health environment to be given best education. On other hand, in foretime technology was not developing as nowadays. They could not sit without working. They worked from morning till evening. They wanted to do every new thing, which they had not known before. However, they used to play with their friends, created new games outside. Their childhood was more interesting than ours. Turning back current time, we have all types of modern hi-techs, which can be steal the whole time of children. Also, parent of twenty first century wants to give more knowledge of different sides to their children. Thus and so, children’s time full of lessons of learning centers or trains of sport clubs. In conclusion, in our time every child can choose own way that how spend time, with whom spend or how continue their acting of social life.