Many people believe that it is a good idea to have a dress code at workplace. Give your opinion and example from you r personal experience.

A group of people believe that wear specific clothes at work places is valuable in many concerns. It also influences firm’s productivity as well as profitability to a firm and express unity as a team. I believe a different outfit is important at work station. In the corporate atmosphere wearing uniforms is consider one of the most important requirements for an employee. It is common that some jobs demand separate dress code. From the costume we can identified a person whether he is a blue-collar worker or doing white-collar job. Every person has different uniforms. Moreover, it also helps the customer to recognize the specific person whom we shall meet to solve any issue. We can identify workers by dress code such as while we visit in large group of company from the dress, we can understand their role and easily can communicate with our necessity. Another point of view is having a separate dress at work station gives more confidence. When a person wears his uniform, his dedication to work also increases. In the army while they wear their uniform their dedication towards his responsibility increases. That time their main priority is to look after countries’ security & sovereignty. Same way in the other sector in the Governments, uniform has an important role. Such as in the army, police, doctor, nurse, Firefighter and even the educational institute or in a sports team dress code express unity. To sum up, maintaining discipline and standard in the workplace it is very important to have a separate dress code which can bring employees and employers closer also helps to increases productivity as well as help the firms to achieve their goal in the business.