Nowadays in order to make children speak multiple languages, some schools have forced them to learn an international language in addition to beating the competition. Sure, the goal is good but being forced to do it is a problem right now because the kids have been bombarded with so many things. I completely agree with the quick statement that a child will not be forced to learn another subject.

Nowadays in order to make children speak multiple languages, some schools have forced them to learn an international language in addition to beating the competition. Sure, the goal is good but being forced to do it is a problem right now because the kids have been bombarded with so many things. I completely agree with the quick statement that a child will not be forced to learn another subject. Nowadays in order to make children speak multiple languages, some schools have forced them to learn an international language in addition to beating the competition. Sure, the goal is good but being forced to do it is a problem right now because the kids have been bombarded with so many things. I completely agree with the quick statement that a child will not be forced to learn another subject. Nowadays in order to make children speak multiple languages, some schools have forced them to learn an international language in addition to beating the competition. Sure, the goal is good but being forced to do it is a problem right now because the kids have been bombarded with so many things. I completely agree with the quick statement that a child will not be forced to learn another subject.