description about making an amazing homemade omelet

Well, I can teach you how I make them, which is the same way my father and grandmother make them so it is a little special. First you take number of eggs and crack them in a bowl. Whisk them up, so they're quite high and fluffy. In a hot susapan, and you need a pan that's that's kind of small that the sides go up at an angle. You put some vegetable oil and heat it up, so it's quite hot. Then you take your whipped up eggs or whisked up eggs and pour them into the pan. As it's cooking, if you take a spatula and push the bottom layer of the egg to the sides and then to the middle so the uncooked egg gets to the bottom of the pan. OK. And keep doing that until most of the egg is cooked. You should have a nice thick omelet and then flip it over. You'll just have to cook that side lightly. Put your fillings on the top and fold it over and let it sit just long enough to melt the cheese. Well, if you want to do a real simple one, you can just use some salsa and other special spices and cheese. That's easy or you can do something like cut up some ham and cheese, onions, tomatoes, mushrooms, anything that you like. If you want to make a spinach omelet then you have to add the cooked spinach to the egg mixture. It's actually cooked in it. It's inside bacon and sour cream is nice and Jack cheese. And the omelet is ready know.