Nowadays, in numerous parts of world. It is true that huge number of travelers visited in various places. Consequently, plethora of individuals believed that visiting by international backpackers in various locations.

Nowadays, in numerous parts of world. It is true that huge number of travelers visited in various places. Consequently, plethora of individuals believed that visiting by international backpackers in various locations. Definitely has found beneficial or adverse effects on nation. I believe, global tourism has more pros than cons. To commence with, there are two major merits on any country or their native population. Firstly, it is undeniable that number of visitors visit in popular places or enjoy their vocation. It put good impact on any nation economy for instance, in India huge number of tourist visit on Agra to see Taj Mahal. Moreover, they invest lots of money on expensive hotels, restaurants and buying products from shops. Furthermore, it is a source of income of government. Administration use this money of improving their country infrastructure. Secondly, it is the beneficial for unemployed. Clearly, travelers visited in any sectors. Consequently, number of masses pursue their work as tourist guide, as well as, earn as numerous expenses. Thirdly, tourist enhance the reputation of well-known areas. They upload these sectors pictures on online. As a result, when the plethora of people see the photos regarding popular places. Obviously, more visitors fascinated about visiting these sectors. On the other hand, there are a number of drawbacks also, when the tourists visit in various areas. Needless to say, when the tourism is surged up. May be, wastage is increased. Resultantly, it put adverse effects on other dwellers health or environment To conclude, it can be analyzed from above discussion that, although there are numerous benefits visiting by visitors on various areas. On the contrary, its demerits cannot be overlooked.