Nowadays, in most of the country both genders are equally respected. However, still, in some of the professions are influenced by gender category. I think that, if the person has the ability to do the job then they must appoint for it without any further hesitation.

Nowadays, in most of the country, both genders are equally respected. However, still, in some of the professions are influenced by gender category. I think that, if the person has the ability to do the job then they must appoint for it without any further hesitation. On the one hand, people think that person work on duties like police and military should have good physical strength, stamina able to manage adventures situation. Usually, men’s are chosen for this task because they can survive in any weather, even without proper sleep or food. In general, officials are never placed women in such position since it the common thought of it is highly risk. Obviously, it is never and ever been tested by anybody before committing this statement. One the other hand, some humans trust that, gender equality is must in all jobs, especially for protecting the city or country services. The reason is, when they select such a course in wide option, they must be with the intention to do service for their nation. Such a kind of pupil will have more responsibility also obey the law and work hard to spread discipline. Apart from sex, these qualities are mainly required for those posts. In fact, it is needed to apply on every firm in order to encourage and provide support to an eligible person. This tends to make tremendous change in the world. To conclude, everyone is working hard to get their desired career, if that is getting rejected because of sex then it is not fair. So, in my opinion, everybody should treat equally and get rewarded by their talents.