Nowadays in many countries youngsters do not select a profession of teaching in schools as their future profession. Why is it so? What do you think how we can solve it?

In recent years, it is hard to find young people choosing teachers'job as a future profession. There are a number of causes as well as solutions and I will attempt to write them in the following paragraphs as I can as possible. First reason why people do not prefer being a teacher is that, their work is what's considered so stressful. In other words, it needs huge responsibility for students'results and consumes more energy to teach. Secondly, such is the inadequacy of salary that it is incredibly low compared to others'. To illustrate this, avarage salary of lawyer equals to $12, 000, whereas pedagogues earn just around $2, 500 per month. Another reason is that, schoolteachers are snowed under paperwork. In details, they have to write report about each student, take accountability for absent students. Not only these reasons, but other grounds are causing this problem, such as, discipline of high school students and lack of social authority. That is to say, now pupils studying in high school are often disobedient and stubborn, thereby not respecting tutors. Some people claim that there are some ways to remedy the situation. For instance, promoting teachers, showing advertisements which raise their authority. Now, government should hire teaching assistants to help teachers in paperwork and in little works. Then authority should raise the teachers' pay to around 13. 000 dollars per month and enormous amount of money can also motivate youngs to be educator. Indeed, students' behaviour is up to parents. To be more precise, each parent should upbringing their children well. To summarise, there are some causes to bring the problem and I reckon this methods that I gave can solve it.