Nowadays in many countries household waste e g food packaging is increasing day by day What are the causes for that How can this problem be solved

Perhaps the most serious problem threat is affecting our planet at the present time is global warming. There are several reasons for this problem and various measures can be taken by the government and individuals to improve the situation. Firstly, the emission of CO2, which damages the ozone layer from power plants due to the burning of fossil fuels is one of the most major causes for increasing global temperature. As a result, human suffering from extreme weather events, such as flooding, storms. For instance, 2011 Tsunami in Thailand, a large number of people lost their lives. Secondly, deforestation is also factors resulting in the warming of the earth. Obviously, green plant photosynthesis to provide the oxygen they need for humans; however, the number of trees has been completely destroyed; thus, it has not been possible to resolve all the CO2 in the environment. Furthermore, global warming is that heavy petrol consumption from private transports. Admittedly, global warming is damaging people's lives. The government plays a vital role in solving the problem about rising global temperature. The government need to reduce using fossil fuels, and we should have another alternative measurement. For example, the government need to enforce the limits on CO2 emissions of toxic gases from power plant industries. In addition, the government should impose new laws against cutting down trees illegally, such as long-term prison and strict fines. Moreover, the way to solve this problem is that individuals encourage to use bike cycle because it is environmentally friendly. Everyone has to aware of protecting the environment. To illustrate, we should plant more trees to reducing climate change. In conclusion, people are faced with an increasing global temperature problem, but thanks to the efforts and cooperation of the government and individuals will help to improve on this issue.