Nowadays in different countries shops and products are same. Some people believe that it is a positive development while others believe its negative one.

In recent times, the stores and products are similar in various cor nations. Some civilians are of the viewpoint that it is advantageous; whereas, others percieve that it has detrimental effects. This essay will describe both the views and why the latter one is better. To embark with, Globalisation plays a vital role in commerce and trade. To elaborate, many international stores are being established in different nations in modern times. For example, An individual can now purchase a product from the factory outlet of an American brand Adidas which is opened in ones country. In addition to this, neitizens who deeply follow the western culture are more fond of foreign goods. For instance, several celebrities do brand endorsements and this results in more demand of a particular product worldwide. On the contarary, there are several demerits of having similar retail stores and products To begin with, due to a surging demand of western fast foods, several international franchises of international food chains such as Mc Donalds, Burger King, Wendys and many more have been established in various countries. This has resulted in more amount of obese individuals amongs the nations. Furthermore, the products are being sold at much higher rates than its original price. As a result, the shops profits abundantly. Moreover, eventhough the same shops as well as products boosts the economy of various countries; It is far more profitable for the post original shop owners. To conclude and offer my position, Although similar products and shops are being proved beneficial for various nations; the abundant use of them is more advantageous to their patent holders.