Nowadays, Government should give financial support health more then education because health is

Nowadays, Government should give financial support health more then education because health is more important than education. Many people are need this type of help on the other hand education is also important for our society. So, I am 70% agree to spend money on health And 30% agree to support for education. Firstly, In today's life more 50% people died because they don't have money for there treatment hospital are very expensive they can't afford. Some time some people are happy in there life but if any one sudduly sick in this family they are financially not strong to save their friends or relatives. If government give them help. It is helpful for our generation. They grow up easily. govnment should makes hospitals. They should go free treatment. Secondly, if government want their countries name growing up and they want more educational people in their countries. Government should makes new technology schools and colleges. they should provide scholarship To intelligent students.