describe a thing you bought and you are happy about explain why you bought it why you selected this product from where you purchased it and explain why are you so happy about it

well! I am a fashion freak. I love to buy trending things such as clothes, footwear, mobile phone and so on. However i would like to talk about my thing that i had purchased last year. Due to this lockdown, all schools were closed and studies can be accomplished through online. So it is quite difficult for me to attend the online classes. I disccuss this situation to my friend and he suggested me to buy smartphone as he was using it and through their online classes could be easily done. I was happy for his decision. After that, i forced my parents for providing me mobile phone so that my classes cannot suffer. Also i checked the price and rate was not high and i was in my budget. Than after two days i went to the market that is Hall Bazzar which is located in Amritsar. The market was quite big and bulk of shops were present there. I bought the phone for about 11000. When i came back home i was happy joyful and happy. Having said that, after the usage for about two to three days the battery backup impressed me by their performance. I thought i was a investment by me. Now i am using this mobile phone and it is quite better and solve my problems related to the study. Overall this is a product that i bought and happy to use.