NOWADAYS GOVERNMENT IS FACING HUGE PROBLEMS ON INTERN ATIONAL LEVEL. WHICH IS THE MOST SEVERE PROBLEM ACCORDING TO YOU. SUGGEST SOME MEASURES TO MITIGATE IT.

Today world has become a battle ground where the countries are fighting against several issues. As per my perspective, global warming is the most pressing problem faced by the inhabitants of this planet. Global warming is an increase in the earth’s average atmospheric temperature that causes corresponding changes in climate. This essay will excogitate the severity of global warming and also suggest some measures to mitigate the ill effects, followed by reasoned conclusion. At the outset, the reckless growth of population has led to burning the lungs of the forests that is trees. Unguarded clearing of trees for the construction of residential accommodations and commercial skyscrapers has increased the concentration of carbon dioxide in the atmosphere, which is the main cause of global warming and greenhouse effect that leads to frequent tsunamis, droughts, landslides, rising temperature and so on. The soul jolting tsunami of 2004 in India is an example for global warming. Therefore, large scale collaboration is needed to curb the every possibility of doomsday. In this lieu, there are several solutions which can be helpful. First of all, afforestation is a need of the hour. Even if each person plants at least one tree, the planet will be inhabitable for the next many generations. Secondly, government should make stringent rules regarding population control while also discouraging the trend of throwing away society. Last but not least, using public transport can reduce the air pollution as less use of private vehicles will result into less carbon dioxide emission. Eventually, after weighing up all the considerations, it can be concluded that if the government and people work collaboratively, this menace can be dealt in the most efficient manner for sanguine sustenance of future generations.