I am applying for Volunteers in need who are looking for volunteers to help out at a famous international sporting event.

Personally, I would come to consider myself as a very helpful person and who seeks for the good of others since I grew up in an environment of solidarity and love of neighbor, thanks to the education and social services that we did in my Sacred Heart school, I have come to deal with people of all types and of all ages like going to keep some grandmothers company in a nursing home either talking, playing or painting their nails, I have also gone to play and make company with those people that society Excuse the simple fact that they see the world differently and have some kind of disability and they will wonder why I say disability and not disability thanks to the fact that I have seen how they live I have realized that they are very capable even if it is slower but that does not mean that they do not have any capacity They are also looking for people with good linguistic skills, my first language that is to say the one I grew up with is Spanish and when studying in school we had English as a subject although it does not have a very high level I am perfectly able to understand and speak it, since the highest It is my speaking and writing what I am not very good at is in the use of English, thanks to the fact that my grandparents and my parents were migrants from Galicia Spain I have grown up listening to Galician so I can understand it and read it perfectly, Galician Being a combination of Portuguese and Spanish, I could also understand Portuguese, which would make me speak 2 languages and understand 4 languages. I think I would be a great candidate since I grew up with love, respect and love for my neighbor, so I have had to work as a team, to listen, understand and reach an agreement between all the ideas, thanks to this I would really like to get to work as a volunteer.