Nowadays genetically modified food is widespread all over the world. While proponents of GM crops ensure that these foods are safe for human consumption and help to increase food supplies, others argue that their effects on health have not been studied long enough. Describe pros and cons of genetically modified foods.

There is a controversial debate between those who consider that, genetically modified foods are better because they help to reduce the shortage of foods scarcity, and other who dictate artificial foods are harmful to the human health. For this discordant arguments, the essay will discuss the pros and cons of the GM below, and later will provide concluding remakes. Starting with the pros. I am certain industrial grubs save time due to the fact, mostly of them are the semi-finished and final goods prepared from factories. The effective in time is quite explainable for the industrial foods compared for the fresh grubs. Generally, a number of people enjoys the genetically modified foods in the communities. Bachelors and students have recommended excellently as they do not need to use their time in the kitchen. It has saved their moment adequately. In addition to that, in the first world countries the factorial products are extremely bearable than items from the farms. In some instance, healthy practitioners do not recommend modified foods as they contributes the existence of various morbid such cancers and diabetes. The fact is that, the medicine used to preserve the goods are immensely strong, consequently the duration stored in the market is long. Some companies label their products expire dates so that the consumer understand the limited time remained. To summarize, artificial goods are very effective product to the areas which do not have an access of fresh foods. Otherwise, fresh goods are intensively attributed to consume as it has zero affect to our health mostly.