Nowadays genetic modification is becoming more popular than the traditional one. Is it positive or negative development?

Genetic modification is a set of technologies used to change the genetic makeup of cells. In current senario, genetically modified things takes place of traditional one and it is becoming the most popular. It is positive because it has mane benefits as compared to demerits. Firstly, there are many various sectors, where the genetic modification us being more effective such as in food as well as human organ transplantation. To explain more, because of increasing the population of the world, the one major issue, lake of food is becoming more serious. To curb this situation, the scientists are found some hybrid species of seeds, which are more helpful to increase the quantity of food. For example, in 20th century, there is only one species of wheat is found in india, whise name is "grain". But nowadays lots and lots of varities of wheats are found like "tukdi". Tukdi wheat's production per feet is too much higher than old once. So every farmer turn towards tukdi, which is genetically modified and it is more profitable. Secondly, a gentacilly modified cow whose breed name is "jurcy". It is the combination of an indian "gir" cow and the United States of America's cow. The indian cow's milk was too much healty for human body but the production rate was low, while the USA's cows production ratio was high but milk was not able to drink so scientists were found a new specie by the combination of two of these. As a result the " jurcy" cow's milk was healthy as indian cow and production ratio was as high as the USA's cow. In current situation, this technologies are also use in human organs transplantation and it is successful in almost every transplantation. In conclusion, genetic modification of the future of world and for full fill the daily need of people the genetic modification is too much useful in future. So every people have to move towards the genetic modification.