What are the advantages and disadvantages of home used machines.

As the advancement in technology is growing at a fast pace, new inventions have been coming into the market for the easement and convenience of the user. There are plenty of advantages of modern domestic machines, they are not only easy to use, they are also very precise and reduce the time required for daily household chores. For example, the automated floor cleaner is a self-driven equipment that operates only by the press of a button. Moreover, the auto dish cleaner is able to soap, wash and dry dishes at the same time with minimal input. As per the disadvantages go, easement in today’s day and age comes at a price. These equipment are quite expensive, which takes a toll on your running cost. Other than that, as these are generally electric, they possess a potential to electrocute you if not used with precaution. Furthermore, domestic work use to be a source for physical exercise, which has been cut down as well. The biggest repercussion of these newly introduced contraptions is the loss of employment of domestic labor. Doing housework use to be a source of income for many and with their work lessened, the need for them to be deployed has also been decreased.