How we can save the environment

Environment is an ongoing problem which many nations have to deal with. Fortunately, there are a number of possible solutions which could lead to a constant improvement of world's nature that has mounted up in countries around the world. One way to, recycling should be encouraged so that natural resources, such as trees, are not wasted Another way to more people should use public transport or bicycles. , as a result, the air in cities would be a lot cleaner and less fuel would be wasted. Furthermore, stricter laws should be put into effect to prevent factories from polluting the environment, then both the air and water would be cleaner. As such, Jungles and forests should be protected or else wild animals natural habitats will be destroyed and consequently, some animals become extinct, for example, blue parrots because the trees in the areas where they live are being cut down and this is leading to the destruction of the natural environment. Using environmentally friendly products should be encouraged so that we don't pollute the water or damage the ozone layer simply by cleaning house. To sum up, there are many solutions to the problem of environment. The more significant the improvement of environment will be