Young generation think that shoping is lesuire time activity but other think that shopping not only just leisure activitie

In the current day of the situation, there is no doubt that shopping has become an important part youngsterlife. This phenomenon is offering multifarious benefits as well. However, sometimes bunch of problems emerge due to the same. To begin with there are some valid reason for escalated pastime shoping. First of all trendyFashion accesories has draa youngsters attention. updating themselves, there are several number. of nearly launched products have purche young customer. This only attributed to their. shopaholic natcule with large money. Furthermore the disposable money in the hands of fortune youngsters, encourage them spend it an shopping. which influance their peers to do the same. On the flip side at the coin, shopping only is not lesuire activity there are more crucial activity to improve the skill set of young people. they can spend their precious time in physical and mental activities as well as reading to improve their reading skill. For example according physical acivity they can play a various sports in their leisure time also they can exercise because of that youngsters stay fit and Healthy For mental activity they performe meditation to stay positive for their studies. to conclude, the young era are influced in shopping as part of their leisure, however they could shun it by doing after beneficial pastime activities. I strongly believe that parents should be taught their children to selective about their hobbies that could assit them in future.