Describe someone who is a role model to you.

I am not someone who has a specific role model in my life. However, if I have to choose, I will say that a therapist is almost a role model to me. First of all, being a therapist means that you have to be considerate, you have to be thoughtful so that you can help others deal with their problems. To my mind, being considerate is one of the most important characters to have in life, for instance, if you are a leader, you must be considerate to lead the group in the right direction without vexing anyone. Furthermore, a therapist is someone who is really patient. With that patient character, you will be able to be successful in real life because all the works need patience to be completed. For example, if you are always in a rush, the work can be done more faster but it can be imperfect. What is more, a therapist is a kind of intelligent person, as a matter of fact, they not only have to put themselves in others situations but also have to be skillful enough to find a way to solve the problems for others. In conclusion, I would say that being someone who understands others is what I looking toward. Because if you know each other well, you will be able to find empathy, and it will be a steady step for you to climb up to a leading role.