Describe your village and its internal relations in your words

Being an ideal village, my native place is very beautiful and vibrant. It was situated on the bank of river Godavari which makes the place explicably charming with gorgeous greenery. Albeit, describing it in simple poetic words is difficult, I will give brief picture of what it nearly is. Pleasant music of innocent creatures wakes up the people every day; the fowls start alarm, cattle wait to take their bath, birds go for food hunt in an order by making sounds like shoulders scout. Farmers come out of their houses to clean their sheds and for milking. Animals treated as well as people and some can also be treated as forms of gods. With company of small cats and dogs, children gather for an early play. While they play without noticing class time, their mothers come after them with sticks. As soon as they get ready, small kids run like rockets in streets to their schools. The parents care towards their beloved offspring is astonishing and indescribable. As the sun moves up in the east, daily wage workers went to farmlands while singing folk songs happily. Housewives gather at the end of streets for tap water. Washermen walk with bundles of clothes to the pond; in which lotus circles establish dazzling scenery. Vegetable sellers arrives on small vehicles and announce their product prices with loud sound. In addition, people of various occupations start their work; continue until the dusk. The best part to consider is the co-ordination and relations between them. Irrespective of caste and creed, they help each other in every context. The attitude of neighbors when someone is in need is highly appreciable. Furthermore, it is a well-known place for peace and harmony, ethics and better relations which made very few migrations out of our place.