nowadays gap between countryside and cityside has increased in many countries why is this happening? what can government do to reverse it?

At present time people are adopt model lifestyle. However it is always argued that nowadays space between village side and countryside as a rise in lot of nations. In this I will discuss about reason and solution in given below paragraphs. to begin with there are many reasons of gap increased between countryside and city side. The predominant reason is a more opportunity. To be more precise, many facility in city and village like hi-tech education system, also more school and college in city, while People choice best education. Moreover many companies and facility in city, while people job opportunity increasing there. Another reason is a good infrastructure. Make it more clear many high standard infrastructure in city like malls, roads, hospitals, shopping centres, while public are attracted modern facilities. On the other hand, inspite of having many solution of gap between rural area site in city side. First solution is a provide facility in village area to elaborate government should provide and given permission for build new schools and factories, while job opportunity increase for native people. Forthermore government should focus on agriculture, also reduce tax and provide loan for village people. second season is develop infrastructure in countryside like road transportation, health care and mall markets, whereby less gap between village side and countryside. To sum up, although reason is a more opportunity like hi-tech education system, good infrastructure, according to me, there are many solution like provide facility in village, develop infrastructure.