Nowadays foreigners show more intrest in the museum of the country than it's local people why is this happen? How to attract more local people in museum.

Recently, It is irrefutable that museums of the nation are the main tourist attraction which represent the history and historical values. However, being a treasure of information of the past, lacking of curiosity, unawareness of significance and importance of museums in the life of an individual become the main causes of this problem. The museums are the places where one can learn about the cultures, traditions, history of the country and its precious objects of throughout of time. The foreigners generally more curious and wants to acquire knowledge regarding their host country. Thus, museums of the nation will guide them with regard to their curiosity. However, the local community of the country doesn't understand the significance and importance of museums in their own lives and thus, creates less curiosity in museums. In other words, locale are unaware of that the knowledge of museums will help them to increase their economy as it creates job opportunity for them by guiding the visitors and help to improved their living standard and finally ended with country's development. Government should surely prescribes some remedies to tackle this issue. Government will arrange the campaigns regarding the importance of museums in country' progress. Also, The school curriculum contain details of museums and its significance. Moreover, Authorities should maintain the museums up to date. To conclusion, though local people are less appreciates the museums because they do not understand its significance and importance in their economy, government will support them in order to increase curiosity regarding museums by campaigns, education and well maintenance of museums.