Governments should spend more money on providing STEM* education in schools than on music and art because employers need more people with a STEM background than music or art. with this opinion?

It is often argued that the government ought to finance STEM* education instead of spending budget on music or art as manager require more individuals with a steam background. In my perspective, investment in STEM* education play a very important role, I still think that proper funding of arts sector is also crucial for juveniles. First of all, the government should allocate money on STEM* education. This investment will ensuring that student could have a fascinating on study environment, so it will increase the motivation of youngster. In addition, it also gradually build their persistence and resilience for their whole life, that is very good for kids when in the development stage. Technology becoming a future employment for all people as this world jobs need a plethora of workers nowadays. That is why government should adequately STEM* education in the first place. On the other hand, art and music are not waste of money since they are an integral part of beatiful youth and inlectual development and amusement. In some countries, arts and music are become phenomena for citizen, especially children. They could not live without it, therefore there are some kid ready for worst things if they might not study study art and music. Quite often a single drawing or a song can export myriads of youngsters to reconsider their attitude towards some situation. Moreover, create a music theater also help children relaxing and entertainment after a hard study day. Thus, the art sector is also a vital part for education and should not be neglected. In conclusion, I totally agree that figures of authority should finance more in their budget on STEM* education, I am convinced that arts and music should be also financed since they play an important role in student’s development and entertainment.