1. Many universities around the world encourage their students to work and study in groups. Other schools still maintain students who work alone. Personally, sometimes I work alone for my benefit rather than in a group.

In recent times, some of the international universities prefer their students to work and study in teams while other colleges request studying alone. In personal thinking, both of studying on my own or learning with someone would be exciting. The following essay will take a look at the benefits of both sides of the above matter. On the one hand, it seems that group study could bring several advantages. One reason is that it would be very exciting. Obviously, the students are easier discussion about their lectures or projects which are related to their researches. Furthermore, all the questions could be found and completed in a limited time with the best solution if the students work in a team. On the other hand, it seems to be that study alone would also be chosen by other students. Researches have found that learning in a quiet space could be very useful for memory. In particular, studying in quiet places could help students concentrate on their lectures better than learning in noisy areas. Therefore, all data have been studied could remember in several years without forgetting. Besides, the students can also do their things whenever they like such as eating or sleeping if they fell hungry or tired. In conclusion, it can be said that there are plus points for team studying because of lectures could be discussed in learning and completed in a limited time with the best solution. Moreover, study alone would also bring many benefits as well as the students can easily concentrate to learn on their lectures or they can do any personal things when they fell tired.