Nowadays for many people the Internet is replacing regular books. What do you think will happen in the future and what is your opinion about this trend?

These days, the colossal upsurge in the use of information technology has proliferated and almost everybody now acquire knowledge via the internet. It is assumed that this trend has phased out regular books. Personally, I believe that this will turn out positive several years later, and the following paragraphs will expatiate on the reasons. Firstly, a pertinent reason is the fact that the use of media will establish an easy access for data retrieval which signifies it permanent storage. Regular booklets can get torn, lost or even phase off in the market and proper reference will not be applicable again for further use. For example, the majority of leaflets that were used two decades ago, are no more in the market. Additionally, messages on the internet can be easily edited and streamlined to meet current trends and styles. As a result, details could be attached or removed with little or no difficulties and therefore, information would remain relevant and patterned to suite emerging trends. Also, the cost of processing and dispersing information will be minimized to the barest minimum, regardless how voluminous the content of the message seems. For instance, in producing a five hundred page books would cost more, than producing a hundred pages books which is not the scenario with information on the media. As regards this, the publisher might remove valuable content of the book for an underlying intention to cut cost. Similarly, dispatching this information is just a click away on the internet, which will aid not just production cost effectiveness, but also lessen the price to acquire them. To sum up, the continuing widespread in the use of media in quite alarming. Although books are relevant, however, easy accessibility and cost effectiveness of online platforms are worth its usefulness.