Nowadays, food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

To start, in contrast with the past, it has become easier to get the food ready. As per my opinion, this advancement has certainly led to a betterment in individual's lives. To start with, I think this progress allows a person to focus on other aspects like profession, spending quality time with family and pursuing hobbies. I will take you through the benefits of this improvement. Firstly, faster food preps have led professionals to focus more on them and their well being. In earlier days, food preparation was considered to be an integral part of an individual's daily task, but this has changed now as almost every member of the family is professionally busy and occupied which requires a lot of time and mental stamina. Due to this busy schedule, people are adapting easier and smarter ways to prepare the food faster than before. For example, kitchen equipments like, food processors, microwave, mixer and juicer and many more products in the kitchen have reduced the time taken to cook the food. Secondly, new mother's are benefiting by the kitchen aids that help them in faster food preparation. Quick food preparation has also helped new mothers in reducing the work load. For example, since it is extremely important to take care of a new born's diet and hygiene so this was taking a lot of time for cooking food. Now, due to various available resources to prepare food faster, they can spend more time with the baby and family. Thirdly, less time in the kitchen has given more opportunity to work on one's won hobbies. This allows a person to spend time on hobbies like working out, socializing, painting and much more. Daily stress and lifestyle take so much of time and energy that an individual almost forgets to take "me time"so easy modes of preparing the food has certainly helped people to ensure some time on their hobbies. To conclude, I totally support that spending less time on food preparation has certainly helped in living an improved lifestyle as it helps an individual to spend more time on activities that brings more happiness and make them more productive.