Nowadays football supporters behave violently. What is the cause? How can we solve it?

It is true that in today’s modern era, violence can be seen anywhere and everywhere in the public places and at sports tournaments. There are many reasons for behaving badly at such places and steps are needed to ensue that people will look into it and would never indulge into these types of activities. To begin with, there are two main causes of it. First and foremost is that in football competition the viewers are enthrilled by their performances. Hence, out of curiosity, people tend to do football hooliganism if their favourite team is in danger. Secondly, a win at any cost attitude lead to hooliganism which turns out to be very arduous to get rid of this situation. There are steps that can be taken to tackle this situation, to begin with, the authority of sports organisation should implement safety measures in other words, security of each and every follower has to be ensured. In addition, parents and schools can too address some effective measures by conducting some sessions to create awareness on the spreading of outburst behaviour by their ardent followers at public tournaments. To conclude, I would like to reiterate that there are numerous reasons why people go beyond their limits to support their favourites but with certain steps the issue can be resolved.