Nowadays food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live?

Undoubtedly, food is the basic requirement of all human beings. Since people nowadays make different kinds of foods very easily, it greatly influences people’s life positively due to various reasons as follows. To begin with, unlike in the past, easier methods of cooking save a considerable amount of time and energy of people which they utilize efficiently for their individual and professional sectors to achieve goals. In this way, people’s life standard has developed to a great extent. For example, according to the research of Indian Employment Sector in India in 2014, there was a remarkable increase in the number of women workers compared to previous years due to decreased household works mainly cooking. Moreover, people’s health status has improved. To explain, in the past, people often avoided cooking in their own homes due to their busy life. But now situation has changed as anyone can prepare food easily without any training. This trend has enabled them to make homely and healthy food instead of having fast foods from restaurants. For instance, youngsters and even children make healthy and tasty foods as they like with the help of advanced home appliances easily. These activities make enable youth people more confident and independent to cook food rather than approaching parents or elders. In all these ways people’s lifestyle developed remarkably. In conclusion, the way of cooking has a significant role in individual life directly or indirectly. So in this modern era, people are always following easy preparation methods of cooking for the enhancement of present lifestyle.