Nowadays food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live?

It is obvious that modern technologies and equipment invented in the cooking field makes the cooking task easy and it has improved the life standard of the people. The following essay will explain points how the new changes in cooking field helps in to attain better life style. Firstly, invention of various equipment helps us to complete tedious tasks in less span and without giving more efforts. For Instance, invention of mixer helps to grind the food substance in minutes and without any strain. Previously we had more manual efforts in grinding the materials. Now, as we are finishing the task soon, we can complete the cooking purpose in minimal time and can utilize the rest of the hour in some other job. Secondly, inventions of equipment make the cooking less dangerous without involving fires. For example now we have induction stove and microwave oven. These works on electricity and so there is no risk of getting burned by touching or catching fire. The old days we were using gas stoves and it involves fire and gas handling issue. Additionally, nowadays, we are getting packed and easy cooking food with detail instruction about how to cook. This is a real help for students and employees who is saying away from parents. Hence, the time required to cook packed food is very less and it normally don’t require more ingredients. In conclusion, the invention of new technologies in cooking filed are helping us in a great way, especially in trying new cuisines and getting a delicious new taste with our tongue in less time and effort.