Nowadays food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improve the way people live?

In today’s world of modern technology, the method of preparing the food has changed and I think this also has an impact on the living style of people in a positive way. Undoubtedly, during the past, people used to cook food on stoves which was very time consuming method. This way, women did not able to do extra activities for their survival. For instance, a single dish like rice took maximum 1 hour to be ready, but nowadays cooker helps to prepare the same within few minutes. Nevertheless, modern appliances have a more significant impact on the people’s life. Most important of them all is extreme convenience it provides to everyone by saving their time. For example, I am a working woman and I manage my kitchen chores easily with my job. Moreover, the breakfast is being ready within in seconds and I never get late for my work. Furthermore, the modern technology also helps people to eat a healthy diet. A Few years ago, individuals who were working far from their home preferred to eat junk food due to lack of time. Now, every modern thing is available at home and everyone can prepare pizza, pasta and other dishes at their own place easily by taking care of proper cleanliness. According to statistics released by the Department of Health states that today 80% people prefer to eat home-made cuisine. Clearly, latest technological appliances show an incline in the monthly budget of every house, but this makes life of the masses very comfortable by saving their precious time.