nowadays fast food is becoming cheaper and widely available do the diasd outweigh adv

These days, junk food is becoming more easily available in less price in many of the countries. It has more disadvantages than its benefits. This essay will cover advantages along with disadvantages in the following paragraphs. To begin with, fast food is common among almost all the countries these days for example in India where all variety of fast food is available in almost all the price range. Due to this, street food available in cheap price results in more and more people becoming addict to it but it is not nutritious for our health no doubt it is tasty when we eat but it has a huge negative impact on people's health. Moving further, most of the restaurant and street vendors use cheap ingredients to make this food is highly injurious for one's health. One of its major reason is ordering food online as companies like Uber eats and Swiggy provide people with wide variety of food by sitting at home which not only has bad affects on the health of the people but they are also becoming lazy by sitting at home. To conclude with the above statement, eating these fast food some of the time is not injurious for one's health but eating it in daily routine have many bad affects on people's health so before eating these junk food items we should keep it in everyone's mind.