How to become a successful student in the time of Covid pandemic?

In this tense period of the pandemic, students are influenced immensely that they must change the manner of learning into online schooling. Therefore, students may meet with a lot of difficulties while approaching this new environment. In my opinion, they should equip some skills to become an effective student. First of all, thorough preparation is what students should place as a preference. Especially, in this difficult time, not only do the students use books to study but computer is also required. Therefore, this process will take longer to set up. Provision against unanticipated circumstances, students should not wait until the eleventh clock, but arrange all the necessary right front. Moreover, in term of absorbing knowledge, students ought to preview and review the lesson in order to fluently understand the lesson. In addition, it is noticable that students may not follow the lesson completely due to the unstableness of the internet connection.