Nowadays families are not so close as they used to be. WHAT DO YOU ARE THE CAUSES OF THIS? What can be done to make families closer?

Today, families are going so far than in past times. People have to live in other countries or places by separating themselves from other family members. There are many reasons of their remoteness which we will going to discuss in our essay. So, firstly, for families farness is that individuals want bright future by living in big cities and countries to earn more and more money for their future generations. Secondly some folks want to live alone without any burden of family. They want enjoy their earnings only upon themselves. Lastly, the youngsters think that their old age parents are load on them. They conceive that they have to spent their money on their medicine and other needs instead on them. Besides these thinkings, they should spend more and more time with them. Otherwise, they can suffer from many many serious diseases such as depression due to loneliness. Hence, we should take important steps to remove this separation. We should celebrate every occasion with our families and make their every second memorable. We should give them chance to reveal their feelings and make their mind free from all worries.