More and more students are going to another country for higher education. Do the advantage of this outweigh disadvantage?

. Nowadays, education is very important for any person. It is said that the number of students moving to other countries for higher education is increasing day by day. Let us discuss the benefits and the negative sides for a better understanding. On the one side, enrolling for higher education for students in foreign countries has some advantages. Some countries like Canada, New Zealand, America and England are well developed and they provide better education to the students. Youngsters who get a degree or certificate after finishing their college from these countries are internationally accepted. Moreover, In these nations graduates are able to find a job easily according to their subject learned. For example, my uncle moved to Canada for further studies and he now, works as an accountant there. This is happening only because the country provides proper education to their students to achieve their goals. On the flip side, The country where the students belong to would loss their educated people. For instance, if more and more people will go to another country to study there, then the actual country remains without students with high level of education. As a result, the country loses their upcoming businessmen who are the betterment of the country growth to run their businesses To conclude, there are more advantages than drawbacks to study in overseas countries for students. There is nothing without education in this world. Therefore, students should pursue degree from countries which are valued worldwide to get success in their life.