Level of youth crime are increasing rapidly in most around the world. Reasons and solutions.

In this contemporary world, intake of crimes which are done by youngsters is rising quickly. In this essay, I intend to explore the possible reasons which patronize the crime rate and also suggest numerous ways forward with relevant illustrations prior to arriving at a logical conclusion. Guidance can succor a person to become successful, while, misguidance lead one to perform unwanted activity. Youth are doing illegal stuff because they are comparatively lack of knowledge. Due to the early drop-outs from the school they have no exquisite sense to distinguish between right and or wrong. Furthermore, they receive misguidance from anti-social elements about easiest way to satisfy their needs. Basically, in order to, acquire success every human being has to work immensely hard. However, amalgamation of soft brainwashing along with unawareness motivate crime youngsters to fulfil their necessities illegally. Not to mention in Afghanistan, due to the further inappropriate knowledge 9 out 10 young individuals are involving themselves in terrorist activities. Every obstacle can be terminated by intact solution. If there are manifold social reform center in a society then the possibilities of having insufficient knowledge can be expunged. Moreover, several strict laws in education system such as mandatory education for everyone till age 20 can be supremely beneficial for individuals and as a consequence, public will have basic knowledge of anything. Apart from that, if central authorities rises job opportunities then crime can be diminished to several extent as money is the foremost concern for everyone. This can be exemplified by Indian concept. Indian central authorities had passed a law of free education for all kids till 12th in year 2012. All in all, there can be other number of motives for doing crime and government can not do anything to vanish it utterly. Although, various actions like, opening more reform centers and increasing education rate may provide great assistance to decline that crime ratio.