Furthermore, civilians of all countries are proud of their ancient traditions and forefather culture.

Over the last few decades social responsibilities of organizations have become one of the most debatable topics all over the globe. It is perceived by many that introducing social and sports centers is a responsibility of entities. In my opinion, I completely disagree with the notion and in this essay elucidate my ideas with relevant examples. First and foremost, there are a few main reasons why I cannot support the above mentioned belief. Primarily, all businesses have their own functions and strategies that are listed in their official documents. This could mean that forcing corporations to build recreational or fitness clubs may bring a multitude of problems to the owners and employees. This is obvious that spending funds on construction could lead to financial difficulties of the companies. Consequently, they may not be able to pay employees' salary on time and this will cause to dispute by workers. This is why it is not advisable to involve the activities that are not related to the institutions' business. Furthermore, opening social and sports centers are responsibilities of governments. In other words, states ought to be responsible for creating better living conditions for their citizens. If residents use these facilities, they may become healthy or they could be able to solve their social issues without difficulties. The only thing companies can do is provide competitive wages and normal working hours. In this situation the individuals can keep balance between work and social life. Therefore, states ought to organize entertaining complexes in residential areas for the well-being of their citizens. All in all, albeit many consider that firms should erect social and sports infrastructures, I strongly believe that these facilities must be constructed by the support of governments.