Agree or disagree with this opinion

Speaking has been an indispensable part of communication for millions of years. Nowadays, due to the breakthroughs achieved in communication, plenty of languages have become impractical. There is some truth in the argument that having fewer languages is more convenient, something that I agree with it up to a point. In the recent climate, making a connection has widely become simpler than in the past, thanks to the internet. Persons now could easily access various parts of the world, while they are sitting at their own locations, and making conversation with foreigners without any challenges or either knowing other languages. That is because of the using online applications as their personal translator which is able to talk with all languages that are existing in the world. Rarely now do individuals find learning a second language as an important part of success in their lives or works, and due to this fact, they are not willing to learn new languages. Linguistic experts, on the other hand, have their concerns about omitting different languages. They believe speaking in various ways and accent is a symbol of every culture. Therefore, deleting local languages is equal to forgetting own nationality and lifestyle. They assumed that Not only could learning a language help people to enjoy their variety, but also improve their ability to communicate. From what has been discussed, and in order to draw a conclusion, language is the most important way for communicating, and reaching out to a few international languages could bring about some challenges besides its worthwhile.