Nowadays, experience is more valued in the workplace than knowledge in many countries. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Many employers pay attention to work experience rather than knowledge. Employees cannot work without respective knowledge, although they can gain some experiences that will give them relevant knowledge while working. In my opinion, it is better to value experience in the workplace even though workers did not have any high grades. The greatest benefit of paying attention to experience is that the people with extensive work experience are the best workers. Knowing how and what to do at work gives them more opportunities than those who know everything at a basic and theoretical level. Being able to do something and just knowing something are two different things. For example, there are two candidates whom you have to choose, one can do and did what he has to do at work, but another one only knows it from books, of course, you will choose the first one. On the other hand, the major disadvantage of preferring experience over knowledge is keeping the low-educated, long-term workers in a highly promoted position. Unfortunately, an employee can have a good experience, but at the same time not develop further, and stay behind everyone, not knowing what to do next. This is there in all fields of work. The management ends up ignoring brilliant professional workers who are very skilled in certain areas. For example, people may make up work experiences on their resume and also do not have the know-how, and in this case, there can be a lot of losses because of this person. Experienced persons have fit all sectors whereas knowledgeable persons are adjusted in certain areas. Knowledge and skills go hand-in-hand and companies must take into consideration, the recruitment of intelligent and experienced people to help the other community staff encounter new updates in this fast-paced life.